Skip To Main Content

School Improvement Team

2022-2023 School Improvement Team

Name: Position: Year Elected: Email:
Charles Draper Principal 2022 cdraper@alexander.k12.nc.us
Ashley Jenkins Assistant Principal 2022 asjenkins@alexander.k12.nc.us  
Heather Moore Kindergarten Teacher 2022 hmoore@alexander.k12.nc.us  
Brittany Payne 1st Grade Teacher 2022 brittney_payne@alexander.k12.nc.us 
Jessica Bowman 2nd Grade Teacher 2022 jebowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kim Brown 3rd Grade Teacher 2023 kimbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sara Howell 4th Grade Teacher 2022 sarahowell@alexander.k12.nc.us  
Danielle Ortiz 5th Grade Teacher 2023 dortiz@alexander.k12.nc.us
Allison Brown Media Coordinator 2022 allibrown@alexander.k12.nc.us  
Christie Bowman EC - Speech  2023 cbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Michelle Motley Process Manager 2022 mmotley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kasey Vodek Teacher Assistant 2023 kvodek@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kristi Moretz-Icard Parent Representative 2023